The Las Vegas Region Executive Board

The club is a Nevada Corporation and is governed by a Board that is elected each fall by the general membership. The Board consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 Directors. The President, with the concurrence of the Board, appoints Committee chairs. Officers and Committee chairs serve for one year term. See our Newsletter for a list of Board members. The club organization documents include its charter issued by Porsche Club of America (in 1973) and the current Bylaws.

Board meeting are generally held on the first Wednesday of the month at 6 PM. See the newsletter for the location as it changes to accommodate members living in various areas of Las Vegas. All members are encouraged to attend the Board meetings.

Monthly Board Minutes click here (insert link)

Bylaws click here (insert link).

Reid Smith – President

Barbara Barron – Vice President

Michael Dugan – Treasurer

Brian Schmidt – Secretary

Salomon Braun – Immediate Past President, Drive Chair

Peter George – Director

Scott Mann – Director

Warren Mathwig – Director

Michael Myers – HPDE Chair

Tony Affronti – Member at Large

Paul Jarrett – Porsche Dealer Representative

Val Dodd – Membership


Back to top