Meet Our Members

The Las Vegas Region Executive Board

Tamela Khale – President

Ried Smith – Vice President

Michael Dugan – Treasurer

Gwen Pierce – Secretary

Scott Hatcher – Immediate Past President and Director (Three Years)

Todd Trimble – Director (Two Years)

Scott Mann – Director (One Year)

Committee Chairs

Todd Trimble- Driver’s Education

Scott Hatcher – Drive, Rally and Insurance

Steve Budar – Membership

Brandon Moss- Newsletter Editor and Webmaster

Robert Scholes – Social Media

Robert Schultz – Member at Large

Michael Myers – Member at Large

Scott Pierce – Member at Large

Back to top